2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5250 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5250 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Jenny din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
My Stay
Location, Food, Staff
The hotel location is a walking distance to the MTR. Easy to get food too and the hotel staff is helpful as well.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2015

sian din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2015

Richard din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
good location, friendly staff
location, location, location
very good, staff very helpfull with directions.
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2015

Yishi din Singapore
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2015

SEE din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2015

marlene din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră familială cu 1 pat dublu și 2 paturi single
Sejur 8 nopți în septembrie 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2015

Jessica din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Economic Plus
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2015

christine din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2015

HUP din Singapore
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2015

Cheng din Singapore
Cuplu
Economic Plus
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: