2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5236 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5236 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

wen din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
centrally located and easy access to MTR.
convenience, comfort and centrally located
everything was acceptable.
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2015

yenny din Indonezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Best hotel with very good location
This hotel provides handyphone which is very useful for browsing hong kong
Perfect
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2015

Jenny din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
My Stay
Location, Food, Staff
The hotel location is a walking distance to the MTR. Easy to get food too and the hotel staff is helpful as well.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2015

sian din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2015
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2015

Richard din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
good location, friendly staff
location, location, location
very good, staff very helpfull with directions.
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2015

Yishi din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2015

SEE din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2015

marlene din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră familială cu 1 pat dublu și 2 paturi single
Sejur 8 nopți în septembrie 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
Recenzat 24 octombrie 2015

Jessica din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Economic Plus
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2015

christine din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Recenzat 20 octombrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: