2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5252 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5252 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Christina din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016

tan din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur 8 nopți în septembrie 2016
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

Caleb din Canada
Turist în scop de afaceri
Premier
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

Lily din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

Shee din Singapore
Cuplu
Premier
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2016
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

Jacintha din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Premier
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

Tzjiun din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Premier dublă sau twin
Sejur 8 nopți în iulie 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016

Jose din Spania
Turist în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
ok
Ok value for money
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016

TAN din Singapore
Călător în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016

Woan din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: