Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5123 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5123 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Cheng P. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2015

Jenny L. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2015

Pang C. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2015

Lily J. din China
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2015
Good place to stay in HK
perfect location, clean & cozy room, handy mobile phone offered
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2015

PUI W. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Location, Clean, Value for money
Location, Clean, Value for money
Great.. 2nd time staying this hotel.. walking distance to MTR.. Front desk is helpful with early check in.. Value for money..will stay here again
Recenzat 12 octombrie 2015

Melissa W. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Comfortable bed, clean toilet and spacious
Overall it was a good experience especially of the location of the hotel. The hotel toilet is very clean which was better than my expectation. The room is very spacious.
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2015

EVYLNE N. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
comfortable stay
free wifi and mobile phone
The location was a stone throw away from mtr yau ma tei.room was comfortable except for the noisy fridge.the housecleaning- carpet was not vaccum properbly as i can still find toe nails from the previous customers.overall i find it a good stay especially with the in room wifi and a free mobile phone to use with no extra charge.
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2015

Keng Y. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Recently upgraded rooms are a delight and modern
Modern deco, with good location near MTR station, good view of the city.
Good experience as always.
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2015

Min C. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Loved the size and room
Location, room comfort and cozy
I will come back to this hotel, right in the middle of town, accessible via mtr
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2015

Kattie T. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Great location
Great location. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
The location of this hotel is very good. Mrt exit is just around the corner and free shuttle service from kowloon airport express station. Also very close to mongkok. The hotel staff were helpful and we were upgraded to a deluxe room for free without even asking which was a bonus.I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2015