2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5258 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5258 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Vironica din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Economic Plus
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2015

Norazliza din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2015

Teng din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2015

Ann din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Economic
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2015

Shi din Singapore
Călători în grup
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Comfortable stay
Location is good
Recenzat 25 decembrie 2015

Shen din Suedia
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Fine place for a few days
Staff, location, clean
Recenzat 25 decembrie 2015

SHARON din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Convenient and Lots of Eateries
Friendly staff, convenienr to MTR, cleanliness
I have always stay in The Cityview during my stay in HK. Right opposite Yau Ma Tei MTR and 3 nearby exits to MTR. Many eateries and shops around the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They will also help you carry luggage to the shuttle bus that brings you to Kowloon Station for check-in. The rooms are clean and equip with all the necessity. It is always my all-time favourite hotel in HK.
Recenzat 24 decembrie 2015

Saaim din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
Best stay for location and ease of transportation
location, transport and staff friendliness
It was my first time visiting Hongkong and thankfully I chose the right hotel to stay. I was told Hongkong residents were a friendly bunch and the hotel staffs were exemplary in their conduct and service. The breakfast was nothing to brag about but to me it was sufficient to start the day. The room we stayed in was clean and modern.
Recenzat 24 decembrie 2015

cheng din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Good location hotel
Good location with many good resturant
This is not the first time to visit this hotel with very convenience location and just next few step to MTR and many shopping center and good restaurant near by. highly recommend this hotel and good price.
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2015

Heng din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Economic
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
Great location, good food & plenty of shopping!
MTR station only a few steps away, 7-11, cake shop, local takeaways, night markets all within walking distance. Rooms were only for resting & sleeping at night, so as long as it's clean, it's fine.
Hotel front desk is really friendly & helpful!! Room is small but clean & bed was comfortable. We didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel as we were busy food hunting & shopping outside.
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2015


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: