Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5123 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5123 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8

Hong T. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
The nice place to stay
Location, hospitality of the staffs, cleanliness
It was very pleasant holiday, the 1st night our room was too small, but they upgraded the room for free of charge, location of the hotel is very close to all amenities, MTR station, restaurants etc will come back one day for sure.
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2015

Sandy T. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Family is too small..
Near mtr, convenient location. Family room is too small for 4 adults 2 children. No place to put luggage n no walking area. Walking distance to shopping place like Temple Street.
The staff are friendly n approachable. The family room are too small n compact for 4 adults n 2 children. No walking area if put luggage on the floor. No place to put stroller. The good side is interlinked room. Room is quite clean.
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2015

Wendy N. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Awesome Stay!
Location, cleanliness, room size
Had a fabulous stay at The Cityview again. Our 2nd time.
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2015

Chester T. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
The rooms size is small but clean.
Good location, convinince for foods and near to MRT station.
I will consider this hotel next trip to Hong Kong.
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2015

Jaedon F. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
4D3N trip with wife
Centralise location, hotel provide a mobile with unlimited 3G access when u booked premium room, clean environment
All are good except the complimentary breakfast which has limited food variety.
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2015

Paul G. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Accessible but small rooms
Near mtr station and shopping area
The stay was comfortable but there was no one to help us carry the baggages towards our room. We were happy to be upgraded thou. But was not given the twin beds for the 2 rooms that I requested.
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2015

Christina P. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Good location but a little expensive
Location, staff and service
This would be my 4th or 5th time staying with this hotel. The stay was a good one except that the charges of the hotel room is a bit on the steep side. Very convenient to many places and MTR. Unfortunately didnt get an upgrade on the premier room this time as the phone provided in the room would be extremely useful for navigating our way. Our room was next to a door connecting to the premier wing, so it was a bit noisy.
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2015

Ming F. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Excellent location
walking distance to MTR, food and shopping
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2015

Ming F. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Very convenient
Close to MTR, easy access to food and shopping
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2015

Wai W. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
staff good service
clean, 3min to MTR,5min to lady market
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2015