2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5232 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5232 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

SHARON din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Convenient and Lots of Eateries
Friendly staff, convenienr to MTR, cleanliness
I have always stay in The Cityview during my stay in HK. Right opposite Yau Ma Tei MTR and 3 nearby exits to MTR. Many eateries and shops around the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They will also help you carry luggage to the shuttle bus that brings you to Kowloon Station for check-in. The rooms are clean and equip with all the necessity. It is always my all-time favourite hotel in HK.
Recenzat 24 decembrie 2015

Saaim din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
Best stay for location and ease of transportation
location, transport and staff friendliness
It was my first time visiting Hongkong and thankfully I chose the right hotel to stay. I was told Hongkong residents were a friendly bunch and the hotel staffs were exemplary in their conduct and service. The breakfast was nothing to brag about but to me it was sufficient to start the day. The room we stayed in was clean and modern.
Recenzat 24 decembrie 2015

cheng din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Good location hotel
Good location with many good resturant
This is not the first time to visit this hotel with very convenience location and just next few step to MTR and many shopping center and good restaurant near by. highly recommend this hotel and good price.
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2015

Heng din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Economic
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
Great location, good food & plenty of shopping!
MTR station only a few steps away, 7-11, cake shop, local takeaways, night markets all within walking distance. Rooms were only for resting & sleeping at night, so as long as it's clean, it's fine.
Hotel front desk is really friendly & helpful!! Room is small but clean & bed was comfortable. We didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel as we were busy food hunting & shopping outside.
Recenzat 22 decembrie 2015

Sheila din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
4 nights at Cityview
Rooms, Location, Convenience
This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. Stay was good as we booked the Premier rooms. Hotel location was very convenient as it is a 2 minute walk from Yau Ma Tei, 7-11 just below the hotel. Toilet was a little disappointing though and pillows were not as comfy but overall satisfied :)
Recenzat 20 decembrie 2015

Kai din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Economic Plus
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Nice convenient place
Staff are friendly, great location, clean and quiet
Great location, staff are friendly. We reach earlier and they able to provide room for us to rest.
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2015

Sheau din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Premier Double Double
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
An enjoyable stay
Location, Service, Cleanliness
Satisfying
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2015

Marlon din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Location
Clean Newly Renovated Room Location
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2015

Marlon din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
New
Room Location Clean
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2015

Marlon din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Nice Location
Location Staff Clean
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2015


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: