2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5258 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5258 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

SHEAN din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic Plus
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2016

Elicia din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2016

Yi-Shan din Taiwan
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016

Leong din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

Soedarto din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Suită deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

LIANGDE din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
great location
location
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

Yoon din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Economic Plus
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

woon din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Worth the price.
Cleanliness, Good staff performance, Considerate.
Our stay at the Cityview Hotel is great. Hotel is very clean and staff is very efficient. I went down to take breakfast for 30 min, came back the room was cleaned.
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2016

Boon din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Economic
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
Overall good experience
Location
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2016

Boon din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Suită premier
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
Above average
Location.
Average.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: