2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5252 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5252 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Carol din Australia
Cupluri
Economic Plus
Sejur 8 nopți în ianuarie 2016
HONG KONG HOLDIAY
PROXIMATY OF HOTEL TO KOWLOON, INFORMATION AVAILABLE ,STAFF PROFESSIONALISM.
HAVING STAYED IN HONG KONG A NUMBER OF TIMES WE WERE A LITTLE BIT HESISTANT ABOUT THIS HOTEL BUT ON OUR ARRIVAL WAS THOROUGHLY IMPRESSED IN ALL AREAS BY WHAT THIS HOTEL HAD TO OFFER,AFTER HAVING ARRIVED AT HONG KONG AIRPORT WE WERE INVOLVED IN AN INCIDENT WHICH WAS QUITE UPSETTING AND THE CONCEIRGE AND THE RECEPTION STAFF SUPPORTED AND ADVISED US SO THAT OUR 8 DAY STAY WAS ENJOYABLE. WE WOULD THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2016

Wai din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Very Convenient
Near MRT, Near shopping area, comfortable room
Value for money
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2016

Yu-Chi din Taiwan
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good location and High Cost-Performance ratio
Location is quite good & high cost-performance ratio
The soundproof is not so good. But the location is near MTR Station.
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2016

Sin din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Reasonable priced, very good location
Free Smart Phone with local calls and data, location, value is ok
Dim Sum breakfast is just around the corner. Good small restaurants near hotel. Each room comes with smart phone with free local calls and data, we can call each other for free when we are out in big group. Room too small to put extra bed though. Overall is good. Will come back again.
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2016

Sin din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră familială cu 1 pat dublu și 2 paturi single
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Value for money, good service, great location
Value for money, good service, great location
This is my 4th stay in the same hotel. Good breakfast is a stone throw away, hence did not try any hotel food. 2 money changers right outside the hotel. Room wise is small to general Hong Kong hotel's standard, but comfortable, still can open 2 cargo bags during the whole stay. Toilet is clean and sufficient. Hotel provide free smart phone with limited free international calls and unlimited local mobile data, very useful for local map navigation and surfing. Will come back again!
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2016

Phyllis din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good room size by HK standard.
Location, friendly staff, clean.
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2016

tatming din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
good
good
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2016

Charles din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2016

ngoc din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 8 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2016

SHEAN din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic Plus
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: