Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5129 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5129 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Ming F. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Excellent locatikn
Hotel is a bit old but still ok, room is reasonably big, near to mtr
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2015

Cholarit K. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Great hotel in the Center of the City
Location, Airport Shuttle Service, Value for Money
It was a great stay. The hotel is right at the train station where we can go anywhere. There are lots of shops around so we can get most of our things easily, including sim cards, toiletries and snack for the nights. The hotel is up to the standard. It was clean and equipped.
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2015

Jenifer L. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2015
Good location
Location location location
Good
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2015

Jenifer L. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Good location
Location
Good convenient
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2015

Daniel S. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Good Location
Location
Great stay, clean rooms, staffs are friendly
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2015

LIM K. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2015
GOOD
LOCATION,CLEAN,NICE ROOM
Recenzat 05 decembrie 2015

Victoria L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2015

Fanny W. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2015

ANTHONY K. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2015

Christina Y. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2015