2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5232 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5232 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Kim din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wanxuan din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Great location
Location, cleanliness, staff services
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Deniece din Singapore
Călători în grup
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Convenient Location, Value for Money
Location, Helpful Staff, Many Places to Eat Nearby
This is my second stay at The Cityview. The Superior room was well-equipped with amenities and bed were cozy. This is a large improvement from our experience 2 years ago, when the TV in the old wing was old and had limited channels. As we got upgraded to a Superior room, we had more space for our luggage. The MTR station is located closely on both the left and right side of the entrance. There are convenience stores nearby and on the main street, there are fast food, restaurants, shops to buy local food.
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wenxiong din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Great location
Good location with convenience of good food and shopping nearby, plus MTR just steps away
Was a short overnight stay this time in HK, but had always stayed in Cityview whenever I'm in HK. Pros: Has great location and also convenience of the direct airport express (train to Kowloon station and take shuttle bus K5), taking less than 1hr from airport to hotel, be it rain or shine. It's steps away from Yau Ma Tei MTR, steps away from In's Point (toys' heaven) and 5mins walk away from Ladies Market. Lots of food options in the area as well. Cons: Not really a major prob, but the economy room is small (as with most hotels in HK), esp the toilet. But still enough for 2 luggage bags to be placed open on the floor with some walking space. Will recommend to upgrade to a next class of rooms if space is a major concern.
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Alex din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră familială cu 1 pat dublu și 2 paturi single
Sejur 6 nopți în ianuarie 2016
ok if you just wanted a room to sleep
location, direct shuttle bus
We booked the family room, which is 2 rooms with inter linked doors. The room was kind of small for a family room. We have 2 toddler at the age of 2 and 3. The room can only fit 1 baby cot. The cleanliness of the room is miserable. Other than changing the towels, i don't see the housekeeping did anything else. the room is extremely dirty, i can still see the biscuit bits my son dropped after few days. This is the first time i see hotels don't change bedsheets for guest and let us sleep on the same sheet for our 6 days stay. Overall, they are ridiculous.. i don't think the hotel really worth 4 stars. for a 4 stars i guess the bottomline is at least it has to be clean.
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

James din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Nice hotel
Location,MTR,nice room
I book the premier room ,which is great,clean and nice room,move around is easy ,lot of shop and restaurant nearby ,travel around is also easy as the MTR is just round the comer(1 MIn)walk,will stay in this hotel again if i travel to HK.
Recenzat 16 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Carol din Australia
Cupluri
Economic Plus
Sejur 8 nopți în ianuarie 2016
HONG KONG HOLDIAY
PROXIMATY OF HOTEL TO KOWLOON, INFORMATION AVAILABLE ,STAFF PROFESSIONALISM.
HAVING STAYED IN HONG KONG A NUMBER OF TIMES WE WERE A LITTLE BIT HESISTANT ABOUT THIS HOTEL BUT ON OUR ARRIVAL WAS THOROUGHLY IMPRESSED IN ALL AREAS BY WHAT THIS HOTEL HAD TO OFFER,AFTER HAVING ARRIVED AT HONG KONG AIRPORT WE WERE INVOLVED IN AN INCIDENT WHICH WAS QUITE UPSETTING AND THE CONCEIRGE AND THE RECEPTION STAFF SUPPORTED AND ADVISED US SO THAT OUR 8 DAY STAY WAS ENJOYABLE. WE WOULD THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wai din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Very Convenient
Near MRT, Near shopping area, comfortable room
Value for money
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yu-Chi din Taiwan
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good location and High Cost-Performance ratio
Location is quite good & high cost-performance ratio
The soundproof is not so good. But the location is near MTR Station.
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sin din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Reasonable priced, very good location
Free Smart Phone with local calls and data, location, value is ok
Dim Sum breakfast is just around the corner. Good small restaurants near hotel. Each room comes with smart phone with free local calls and data, we can call each other for free when we are out in big group. Room too small to put extra bed though. Overall is good. Will come back again.
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: