2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5242 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5242 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Seg din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Triplă premier
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

Jessica din Singapore
Călători în grup
Economic
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2016
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

Siew din Singapore
Călători în grup
Premier Double Double
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016

Christina din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016

tan din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur 8 nopți în septembrie 2016
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

Caleb din Canada
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Premier
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

Lily din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

Shee din Singapore
Cupluri
Premier
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2016
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

Jacintha din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Premier
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016

Tzjiun din Taiwan
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Premier dublă sau twin
Sejur 8 nopți în iulie 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: