2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5242 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5242 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Edward din Filipine
Turist solitar
Economic
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
good hotel
good hotel
Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Michael din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Economic Plus
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
2 night stay
good location/nice room/MTR closeby
Good overall but food in breakfast room was lukewarm at best. This is not good enough if this hotel wants to be rated as 4 star
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

KATHERINE din Singapore
Turist solitar
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good
Near to MRT, Clean & very convenient
Recenzat 30 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ou din Singapore
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good location and valued for money
Near mtr and place to eat
Overall good experience but during winter is very cold in the room as there is no heater.
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sukun din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Overall rating
Location is very convenient for MRT.
Overall is very good. The free mobile phone for local call & internet usage is impressive. Point to improve is the Check-in which guests have to stand waiting in line. May be using queuing card and providing seat for guests while waiting is another option. Also, I request for 0.5 HR early check-in in the reservation but is not available. It would better to be able to provide. The staff did not even check anything and adhere to 14:00 hrs room Check-in standard. In fact it is just 20 mins early when I check-in.
Recenzat 28 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

BEE din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Economic
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Convenient
Location is excellent,walking distance to MTR and Kowloon city area. Free Airport Express bus to hotel and pick up from hotel to Kowloon City Station that I am able check-in at the city. Don't hv to bring luggage to airport. My booking include breakfast but the foods only have limited choice. Suggest go out to eat as there are Lots of foods and restaurants nearby.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rona din Malaezia
Cuplu
Economic Plus
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good Location
They upgraded me to premium room. The room is consider spacious for hotel in HK. The location is great.
Overall stay in this hotel was very good. The only bad thing is the fridge, even though they told us the fridge temperature is adjusted due to the eco concept but not cold at all. They should have adjusted slightly cooler. The location is really good. Just 2 min away from the yau ma tei mrt station.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Pei din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
Comfortable
Good service, good location and clean
Near to the met. Great location!
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ho din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Premier Double Double
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Location of hotel is good
Location, food, shopping
Locarion is good, besides MTR station and shopping street. Staff are not very friendly but nothing to complain about because they provide all answers to all our queries. Our only complain are the crowded streets, arrogant and rude China nationals and not much street food. However we loves their roast goose and pigeon and also their Tim Sum which is cheap.
Recenzat 23 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Cai din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră familială cu 1 pat dublu și 2 paturi single
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Covenient Location but small room
Location, Customer Service & Price
I am a returning customer to this hotel but this time with a young child. The location was convenient but the rooms are still too small even when i requested for a family room it was just 2 connecting small rooms. It will be better if there was proper family room as the space was limited and we have to move the doors everytime we need to get things from the wardrobe or fridge which was hidden behind the connecting doors
Recenzat 23 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: