2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5261 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5261 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Irene din Singapore
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
Recenzat 24 februarie 2016

Jessica din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Economic
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
Recenzat 24 februarie 2016

Chi din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2016
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
Recenzat 23 februarie 2016

Hyunhun din Coreea de Sud
Turist în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2016

Hannah din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
Recenzat 21 februarie 2016

Michael din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
Recenzat 17 februarie 2016

ping din China
Familie cu copii mici
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.
Recenzat 16 februarie 2016

cathrine din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Triplă premier
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Definitely worth the stay!
1. Great Location
The location is the best! just a minute's walk away from the MTR station, 7/11 and Money changers just outside the hotel and the ladies market is just a few minutes walk away! Room was clean and nice
Recenzat 15 februarie 2016

Looi din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Economic Plus
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
A pleasant stay
The location is good, near to MTR. Free shuttle bus service is provided from the hotel to Kowloon station for Airport Express.
Recenzat 14 februarie 2016

ANOOP din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Economic Plus
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2016
Excellent Location and great staff
Hotel is located at a very convenient location and near MTR. Staff was very helpful and well versed with English. We were also given smartphone with 3G, free calls and browsing. This was extremely helpful for us to travel around in the city.
Recenzat 08 februarie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: