Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5136 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5136 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8

Charles G. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2016

ngoc Q. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 8 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.
Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2016

SHEAN L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2016

Elicia E. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2016

Yi-Shan H. din Taiwan
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016

Leong E. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

Soedarto S. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

LIANGDE N. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
great location
location
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

Yoon P. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Good location, good bed and good cleaniness
Good location, fast check in and out, good bed and its clean. Love the nice fragrance upon entering hotel lobby.
My stay was awesome. Will sure be back.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2016

woon S. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2015
Worth the price.
Cleanliness, Good staff performance, Considerate.
Our stay at the Cityview Hotel is great. Hotel is very clean and staff is very efficient. I went down to take breakfast for 30 min, came back the room was cleaned.
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2016