2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5236 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5236 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Siah din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.
Recenzat 29 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jia din Singapore
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Recenzat 28 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jia din Singapore
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Recenzat 28 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wen din Singapore
Călători în grup
Economic Plus
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
Recenzat 26 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

yen din Malaezia
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
clean
nice
Recenzat 25 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Irene din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
Recenzat 24 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jessica din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Economic
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
Recenzat 24 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chi din Hong Kong
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2016
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
Recenzat 23 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hyunhun din Coreea de Sud
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hannah din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
Recenzat 21 februarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: