2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5232 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5232 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Jessica din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Recommended
location
Will book to this hotel again
Recenzat 20 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Choo din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Economic Plus
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2016
Good location
Rooms were ok though carpet was moist and quite dirty. Location is very good.
Recenzat 20 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHUI din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
not bad
clean, location is convinence, slient
Recenzat 19 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hong din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Great Location
Hotel locate in central area is able to access good food & great shopping area within walking distance.
Recenzat 18 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Vernon din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Economic Plus
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Great hotel for convenience
Very convenient, 1 min walk to MTR (Yau Ma Tei). We were lucky, the two standard rooms that we booked got upgraded to the executive rooms.
Recenzat 18 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Matthew din Singapore
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2016
Slow & Easy Vacation
Hotel location is excellent. Only minutes to the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Lots of amenities and eateries.
This is my third stay at The Cityview. Booked 5 nights from 9 Mar 16 to 14 Mar 16. Hotel room should be installed with heater for cold weather. The pillows are quite flat. The economy size room is just right for couple. Wi-Fi signal is quite strong. Hotel staffs are quite helpful. My overall stay at The Cityview is very satisfied. Will stay at The Cityview again for my next visit.
Recenzat 16 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Warakorn din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Economic
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Very good location hotel in modern style if decora
Location, Location and Location.....
i was very satisfied with this city hotel. This hotel located at very good location, thus you can very easy to enjoy Kowloon life and to visit to other districts as well. if you find a good hotel with nice location, this one will be on of the best option to stay!
Recenzat 16 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Angeline din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Suită junior
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
Unfriendly staffs, room was dirty!
Went with children age 2+ and when we first reach, the kids were excited and as you know they still duno how to control their vol, the security scolded them. When checked in, one of the front desk lady was very unfriendly. Every question we asked, she gave a black face and answered in a way like we owe her. I personally booked a junior suite and gosh, the carpet was so dirty! U can see the hairs, dirt etc. Thought the cleaner would vacuum the next day but no. They offered a plate of fruits on our first day. My son ate the banana and left the skin on the plate and guess what, the banana skin was still there the next day we came back. Before booked had read the review and thought it was good but reali disappointed in every area. Other then convenient, nothing was good. There's more hotels which location was as good. Will not stay nor recommend friend again!
Recenzat 15 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SWEE din Singapore
Călător în grup
Premier Double Double
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Convenient location, with supermarket & mtr, airport bus
1) Few min walk to supermarket,Ladies street 2) Near MTR, Citybus A21 to & from Airport 3) Big room for 4 pax, free samsung is provide with free internet and local calls.
Recenzat 10 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Edmund din Singapore
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2016
Good Location, Cleaniness can be improved
Location, Location, Location
Location of the hotel was good, as it just within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MRT. Nearby food eateries as well as walkable to Ladies Market Hotel cleaniness could be improved as we found some orange peels beside the bedside table Placed a "do not disturb" sign at the door, but housekeeping still proceed to enter the room to housekeep.
Recenzat 09 martie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: