2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5250 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5250 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Chua din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
1st time stay
Its our 1st time stay at Cityview. We got free upgrade to Premier room. Room compact but more than sufficient. Toilet a bit cramp but no complains. Its very near to MTR, the area more quiet compared to Tsim Sha Tsui area. Will stay again if I visit HK the next time
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2016

hui din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great service and location
Thanks for the free upgrade and helping us with the logistics! Really appreciated. Posh interior and very welcoming staff
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2016

Hiik din Malaezia
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Small old room
Small old room with mouldy smell and a very tiny shower and toilet
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2016

Kristie din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Excellent premier rooms
.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2016

thanyamard din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mari
Economic Plus
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
resonable price, good location& service mind staff
staff here is very helpful. I have problem with credit card while booking but they help me to cancel booking even though the booked rate is non-refund. hotel location is very convenience, only 1 minutes from hotel to subway and bus stop is in front of the hotel.
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2016

Siew din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Nice!
Such a nice hotel. Value every cent Staffs are friendly and service is good
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2016

Paul din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great location!
Nothing beats the location! Just steps from Yau Ma Tei station and the first stop on the Airport Shuttle Express route. To make the deal sweeter, room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful, and they even provided a free mobile phone with data access so that travellers can find their way around Hong Kong with the maps and browser. (Note that the free mobile phone doesn't allow for tethering.) My only minor complain, and this is really just a personal preference, is that the bed was a little too firm for my liking. But I'm sure some people prefer a firm bed.
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2016

Chloe din Taiwan
Călători în grup
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
great~
great
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2016

fook din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Good location
Staff very efficient esp.SO Raymond K.Thanks to him for his helpfulness.Also night manager on duty 28 Mar
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2016

SHARON din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Friendly Staff and Convenient Location
Have been going back to The Cityview for many times and its still my favourite hotel to stay in Hong Kong. The staff are helpful and friendly, be it from reception, concierge and housekeeping. Within the hotel vicinity, there are many eateries and a 2-min walk to the MTR (cross a small lane). Easy to get to the hotel from airport via airport express train and shuttle bus (K5).
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: