2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5252 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5252 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Kuok din Malaezia
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Recommended
We are happy staying here over and over again. Awesome pricing.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2016

Kuok din Malaezia
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Recommended
We are happy staying here over and over again. Awesome pricing.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2016

Yan din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2016
Disappointed with the so call special deal
This is my fifth time that I have stayed in this hotel. But I was really disappointed. Did not realise that having a special deal turned out to be a nightmare.The toilet was really small. The sink was even worse. It is so small that it is only suitable for a child. You hit your head on the toiletries ledge if you go a little nearer. The design of the room is bad. Imagine the fridge is at the foot of the bed and next to the toilet door. When the toilet door is opened, you can't open the fridge because it is hidden by it. But anyway, the fridge is not cold at all. Reason given by the staff was that the hotel wants to be environmental friendly. Imagine your can of coke is still warm after one whole day in the fridge. I will not come back again.
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2016

Arhua din Thailanda
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Overall is good
Good location
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2016

Weangkaew din Thailanda
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Location is very good
Location is very good
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2016

yin din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Great location and nice hotel
Hotel was just renovated and it's new and comfortable. The hotel is located at the shopping area and just above yau ma tei MTR station. Very convenient
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2016

Loke din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră familială cu 1 pat dublu și 2 paturi single
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Small room with no windows
One of the connecting rooms has no window. It could be made known when booking is made.
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2016

HA din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Economic
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Highly recommended!
Very lucky to stay in Cityview and got upgraded to premiere room. Staff have been friendly since staying with them for so many years. Hotel has been upgraded beautifully and the hotel is well facilitated with F&B offerings. Will stay at this hotel the next time too!
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2016

DANIEL din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2016

DANIEL din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: