2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5236 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5236 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Christine din Canada
Cuplu
Premier
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2016

Ee din Singapore
Cuplu
Premier
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2016

Foo din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2016

wee din Singapore
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2016

Wendy din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră economică dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

Seg din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Triplă premier
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

Jessica din Singapore
Călător în grup
Economic
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2016
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2016

Siew din Singapore
Călător în grup
Premier Double Double
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016

Christina din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016

tan din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur 8 nopți în septembrie 2016
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: