2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5232 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5232 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Jasmit din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Jasmit Singh
Excellent overall !!
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2016

Sheryl din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Premier Double Double
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
location, location, location
will surely book here again
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2016

Jaksavat din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
good location
good location
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2016

Jennifer din Singapore
Călător în grup
Economic Plus
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Good
Everything else was good except that even after upgrading our rooms to the newer units, the pass cards kept locking us out of the rooms after several re-entries, had to keep updating the cards at the concierge. Other than that the facilities and cleanliness were good, 5 mins away to nearest convenient store/food.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

Ditthawat din Thailanda
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Fantastic location and good price
Very good location and wonderful time in Kawloon
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2016

Chiam din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Keep us for waiting too long to get the room
When we arrive at 1230pm, room is not ready, we wait to get the room around 2pm. Due to the last room at last corner, we request to change for another room, and we don't mind to come back to get the room later as the location is verye convenience, unfortunately when we came back to hotel at 530pm, the room is NOT ready for us ?????
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2016

Kuok din Malaezia
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Recommended
We are happy staying here over and over again. Awesome pricing.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2016

Kuok din Malaezia
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Recommended
We are happy staying here over and over again. Awesome pricing.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2016

Yan din Singapore
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2016
Disappointed with the so call special deal
This is my fifth time that I have stayed in this hotel. But I was really disappointed. Did not realise that having a special deal turned out to be a nightmare.The toilet was really small. The sink was even worse. It is so small that it is only suitable for a child. You hit your head on the toiletries ledge if you go a little nearer. The design of the room is bad. Imagine the fridge is at the foot of the bed and next to the toilet door. When the toilet door is opened, you can't open the fridge because it is hidden by it. But anyway, the fridge is not cold at all. Reason given by the staff was that the hotel wants to be environmental friendly. Imagine your can of coke is still warm after one whole day in the fridge. I will not come back again.
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2016

Arhua din Thailanda
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Overall is good
Good location
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: