2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5250 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5250 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Veronica din Singapore
Călători în grup
Economic Plus
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2016
excellent stay
was a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. staff were really helpful and room cleaning was almost immediate after we left to head out. definitely will return again..
Recenzat 26 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CIndy din Singapore
Călători în grup
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Value for money!
Srcond time in this hotel. Very good location, centralized, able to walk to many places in Yau Tsim Mong! Will be back again. It would be good if the room is bigger for a family.
Recenzat 24 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

WEI din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Recenzat 23 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yen din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Recenzat 23 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LEE din Singapore
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Recenzat 23 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Watchara din Thailanda
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Recenzat 23 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kam din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Recenzat 23 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ben din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Recenzat 22 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lee din Taiwan
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur 6 nopți în mai 2016
convenient
good location and good service
Recenzat 22 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ho din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Recenzat 20 mai 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: