2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5252 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5252 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Guy din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Economic
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
A quick but good stsy
Hard to fault them, but I only stayed one night on a special Agoda deal.
Recenzat 28 mai 2016

peter din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Economic
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
good location, but small room
Many shops and restaurant around cityview hotel. this hotel has very good location
Recenzat 27 mai 2016

Cheng din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Great location. MTR is just a few steps away.
Great location
Recenzat 26 mai 2016

Desiree din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2016
First-timer in this hotel
Had a bit of a trouble locating the hotel when we first arrived. Once used to it, it's pretty convenient and within walking distance to the MTR. Hotel staff were polite and cleanliness was a hit. May consider returning to this hotel if we were to visit HK again.
Recenzat 26 mai 2016

Veronica din Singapore
Călător în grup
Economic Plus
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2016
excellent stay
was a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. staff were really helpful and room cleaning was almost immediate after we left to head out. definitely will return again..
Recenzat 26 mai 2016

CIndy din Singapore
Călător în grup
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Value for money!
Srcond time in this hotel. Very good location, centralized, able to walk to many places in Yau Tsim Mong! Will be back again. It would be good if the room is bigger for a family.
Recenzat 24 mai 2016

WEI din Singapore
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Recenzat 23 mai 2016

Yen din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Recenzat 23 mai 2016

LEE din Singapore
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Recenzat 23 mai 2016

Watchara din Thailanda
Cuplu
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Recenzat 23 mai 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: