Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5124 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5124 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8

Lim L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.
Recenzat 01 mai 2016

Chloe R. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2016

Sandra O. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2016

Ca'uis C. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2016

Teng P. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2016

ow K. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2016

Francis L. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2016
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2016

Leah B. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2016

CHAN M. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Not bad
The hotel is a bit old but condition is acceptable. Very near to mtr but not many good shopping malls and restaurant nearby.
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2016

Wee T. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Location
Very close to MTR. Many local eateries nearby. There is also a local supermarket at the next block. International fast foods like MacDonalds and KFC are also within minutes of walking.
Recenzat 25 aprilie 2016