2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5252 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5252 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

CHUA din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Economic
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
Recenzat 06 iulie 2016

Choon din Singapore
Călători în grup
Economic
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
Recenzat 05 iulie 2016

Theresa din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră economică dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
Recenzat 05 iulie 2016

Joo din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016

Phakkhaphon din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016

Thomas din China
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016

Shuo din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Premier Double Double
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016

Guang din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Cleanliness can be improved
The room was dusty and my sensitive nose keep sneezing every single day. The bed frame hasn't been clean for a very long time as I can see an obvious layer of dust on it. One more thing, the toilet flushing system was weak. We had to flush a couple of time to clear the toilet bowl.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016

Ong din Singapore
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Check-in and wating area
Should improve on check-in time. Check-in time was 2pm. Waited till 3pm then we got a room. Lobby area should have more sofa seats for guests who are waitng for rooms. Many guests were standing at lobby area as there were not enough seats.
Recenzat 03 iulie 2016

Cheng din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Good location
Strategic location, near to MRT station.
Recenzat 03 iulie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: