2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5236 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5236 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Harmony din Canada
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Central location, nice stay, no own pool or gym
Breakfast, central location, room was big for a Hong Kong hotel
The Cityview Hotel is centrally located, close to shopping and MTR. Our room was spacey enough for three people. The breakfast buffet was excellent and includes Western and Asian fare. The only thing that was disappointing is the misleading description that the hotel has a pool and a gym. In reality, the guests have access to a pool and gym belonging to the YMCA. When we wanted to go to the pool, some 20 little kids were having their swimming lesson with just as many parents/grandparents watching. Needless to say, my older children did not want to swim with a bunch of little ones.
Recenzat 21 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Pretty horrible cold room hard bed and rude staff
Nothing. We left after 1 night to stay elsewhere
Awful hotel to be honest.the staff wouldn't bother to help book a taxi for my elderly mum from the airport. Room was cold and dirty. Wouldn't stay again if you paid me
Recenzat 20 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wen din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2014
Normal Stay
Location, location, location
The room itself was quite terrible. I had lots of sand flies bite while in the room itself. Same goes for my travelling partner. The room has a musky smell to it, it might be because of the humid weather in hong kong. The only good about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not find anything else good about this hotel.
Recenzat 20 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LIM din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2014
pleasant
easily accessible to airport, MTR & food
Recenzat 19 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Josephine din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Awesome location
Convenient, spacious, easy
The stay was pleasant as the location of the hotel was very convenient. We could walk to the MTR in 2 mins and were spoilt for food choices.
Recenzat 19 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

HOO din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2014
Cityview Stay
Location, easy access to public transport, cheap shopping nearby
I like this hotel because of it's location. You can take A 21 bus from airport to hotel. From hotel MTR station is next door. Lots of food and shopping nearby. Service is efficient, check in and check out was fast. Staff helpful in giving advice to food and shopping. Price is also reasonable for off peak season. Will stay again.
Recenzat 19 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Desmond din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Great location but small rooms
Very close to MRT exit, nice lounge just beside lobby, food shops close by
Generally a pleasant stay, the staff allowed me to extend my stay until 1pm, and then I left my luggage with concierge until about 5pm. The only complaint is the room is quite small, but this is understandable as it is a hotel in an extremely popular location, with close proximity to the MTR.
Recenzat 18 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Brian din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Adequate
Very central for Kowloon
Room was adeqate but you don't expect to stay in a room with your wife and occupy single beds, unless you requested them.
Recenzat 18 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dex din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Recenzat 17 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Warisara din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Close to local shopping area, local food nearby
location, service, cleanliness
Happy for both business and Family
Recenzat 16 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: