2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5232 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5232 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Josephine din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
Awesome location
Convenient, spacious, easy
The stay was pleasant as the location of the hotel was very convenient. We could walk to the MTR in 2 mins and were spoilt for food choices.
Recenzat 19 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

HOO din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2014
Cityview Stay
Location, easy access to public transport, cheap shopping nearby
I like this hotel because of it's location. You can take A 21 bus from airport to hotel. From hotel MTR station is next door. Lots of food and shopping nearby. Service is efficient, check in and check out was fast. Staff helpful in giving advice to food and shopping. Price is also reasonable for off peak season. Will stay again.
Recenzat 19 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Desmond din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Great location but small rooms
Very close to MRT exit, nice lounge just beside lobby, food shops close by
Generally a pleasant stay, the staff allowed me to extend my stay until 1pm, and then I left my luggage with concierge until about 5pm. The only complaint is the room is quite small, but this is understandable as it is a hotel in an extremely popular location, with close proximity to the MTR.
Recenzat 18 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Brian din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Adequate
Very central for Kowloon
Room was adeqate but you don't expect to stay in a room with your wife and occupy single beds, unless you requested them.
Recenzat 18 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dex din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Recenzat 17 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Warisara din Thailanda
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Close to local shopping area, local food nearby
location, service, cleanliness
Happy for both business and Family
Recenzat 16 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Angela din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Closing to MTR, nice food and friendly staff
Closing to MTR, nice food and friendly staff
Enjoyed my stay and breakfast, and would like to recommend to the other HK travelers.
Recenzat 16 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

patricia din Singapore
Turist solitar
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
I would recommend for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Location is accessible, near to MTR and there are few cafe just opp the hotel.
Good and pleasant, place is clean and smells good upon stepping into the lobby, except staff at counter wasn't friend. Hope to see improvement on counter staff.
Recenzat 15 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

tan din Singapore
Călător în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
So far so good
Near to mtr
The hotel is very Near to mtr, is very convenient.
Recenzat 14 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lim din Singapore
Călător în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Very good location near MTR, money changer etc
Free wifi, walking distance to shopping areas, very near Yau Ma Tei MTR
It was very clean and comfortable. Centrally located.
Recenzat 14 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: