2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5252 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5252 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Thng din Singapore
Călători în grup
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Good stay
Less seats available at lobby while waiting for airport transfer.
Recenzat 15 iulie 2016

Eric din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Superb location for mtr with superb staff
Super good location n staff.. left my ipad and tab in the room after chk out and staff found n returned it to me. V honest staff!!
Recenzat 15 iulie 2016

Wai din Macau
Călători în grup
Cameră economică dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 15 iulie 2016

Weng din Singapore
Călători în grup
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Can be better.
The rooms can be better improved, the toilet was just disappointing and staff service standard is definitely not there. Luckily, the hotel location was very good.
Recenzat 15 iulie 2016

Swee din Singapore
Călători în grup
Economic Plus
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Great Location
Exceptionally Small but the location is fantastic!
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016

Sueh din Singapore
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Great Location and Good Food and Shopping Around
A friend suggested and recommended this hotel to me. It was closed to the MTR station and so conveniently located in the area where I can find good food and shops for all kind of stuff. As usual one expected the hotel room in Hong Kong to be small and I have not much complaint about it since I barely stayed one night after my trip to Macau. Check in and check out was smooth and I met a housekeeping staff when checking out and met with a warm greeting in the morning. I would certainly come back again given the chance.
Recenzat 11 iulie 2016

Thomas din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Convenient Location
Easy access to airport through airport express train or airport bus, near subway, convenient store, restaurant and all the shopping you want. Premerie room was newly renovated with most everything you need. Housekeeping good and wifi all around the hotel with strong signal and free. They provide a smart phone which you can bring it with you and use it free of charge. Gym and swimming pool next door at the YMCA, facilities were good. For the $$$ you paid, not cheap but value for money.
Recenzat 10 iulie 2016

Lam din China
Cupluri
Economic
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Nice experience
Free upgrade to Luxary room and it's quite large. Provide a mobile phone for traveler to use which is a warm service. Near to the MTR station.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2016

MERRY din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Economic
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
nice hotel
It's been so nice to stayed in this hotel, really close to MTR Exit A2, only walked a while. They upgraded my room with handy phone facility, really helped us to find location. The room are clean and nice. Will stay in this hotel again if i come to Hong Kong again, Thx u city view hotel
Recenzat 08 iulie 2016

Geraldine din Singapore
Cupluri
Premier
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
The best hotel!!! I won't stay anywhere else
Love the location!!! Just 1min walk from the yau ma tei station. And So much good food nearby!! Yee shun milk, curry fishball, damn good jap food!!! At least 3 convenient stalls next door. The room is also very clean & modern. Just nice for 2! The water pressure is also good, & there's always hot water for a good shower. They provided a free phone with Internet and free international call. It has a city guide which is very useful and articles that are very insightful. This is my second time here, first time was 3 years ago. me & my husband both agree that we will not consider to stay anywhere else if we are in HongKong. Will definitely return to Cityview.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: