2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5250 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5250 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Thien din Vietnam
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
room so small
clean, wifi ok, near mrt
Price is ok, room is small. near mrt
Recenzat 23 iunie 2014

Hisashi din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Great location with friendly staff
Location, Staff performance, Cleanliness
The hotel locates right at the corner of Mongkok area where you can enjoy shopping late at night. Also there are many local restaurant near the hotel. You also can enjoy the training facilities at YMCA if you are the hotel guest.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2014

CHUA din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Awesome Locations with nearby shopping area
2mins walk to Yau Mei
Recenzat 23 iunie 2014

Serena din Canada
Cuplu
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2014
Very good value for money spent, excellent staff,
Staff , Location, breakfast
Enjoyable and will stay here whenever we visit HK.
Recenzat 22 iunie 2014

betty din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
easy access to everywhere
near to local shopping area,near to mrt,free shuttle to airport
We are all 9 people having nice holiday in hongkong,we are with children age between 12-19 years old,of course we must visit ocean park and disneyland.when i asked information about these places at travel information,they really helpfull for me.they explain everything from tour package until how can i get there by oursrlves.and we can buy tickets for entrance disneyland and ocean park with same price.oh its so helpfull and convinient,love the fasility
Recenzat 22 iunie 2014

luen din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
An oasis among the hustle and the bustle
location and accessibility / a clean spot in a busy area / honest rather than pretentious
my usual spot because I travel to China - close to my pick up point and though the surrounding area is variably clean the hotel is refreshingly different.
Recenzat 22 iunie 2014

Yong din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Great Location
Good Service, Near to dining restaurants, Friendly Staff
This is our third time staying in City View Hotel. The room conition is clean and properly maintained. Friendly and helpful staff has made our stay very enjoyable and comfortable!
Recenzat 20 iunie 2014

Daly din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
The hotel is well located, very convenient
Location was great Room was comfortable Helpful concierge
Stay with the hotel was great, check in was reasonably fast. Hotel in a very good location and just a stone throw away from the mtr. Definitely value for money. The only downside was once we checked out, we made a request to use the wifi just for a little while we were turned down abruptly and asked to pay for it.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2014

Lim din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
The hotel stay has been a pleasant experience.
Staff, cleanliness, easy access to MTR.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2014

Ng din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
Fun and comfortable
Clean, easily accessible to the mtr and friendly stuff.
My stay at The Cityview Hotel was a marvelous one as the stuff promptly upgraded our suite open its availability. Hence, we were able to rest in very comfortable and clean rooms after a fun-packed day of shopping and sight-seeing! The place I love the most about this hotel is that its literally 5 mins walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and that many attractions are also located at walking distances. We really saved up a lot on our transportation fees when we stayed at the hotel!
Recenzat 19 iunie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: