2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5252 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5252 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Guoming din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
small rooms
location is good
the room is small, barely could fit my luggage. it's quite disappointing for the price paid. staffs are not friendly either. Location is good though. there are lots of eateries if you take a stroll. the hotel is also situated very near to MTR station (which is why i chose this hotel in the first place). Moreover, there is shuttle bus to airport (provided if you buy the airport express fare). overall, it was an enjoyable trip.
Recenzat 27 iunie 2014

Donald din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Excellent
Clean, close to public transportation, great restaurant close to the hotel.
Great, nice place to stay with family. i'll be staying here again in the future .
Recenzat 27 iunie 2014

TAN din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2014
It was very comfortable and convenient.
Good location, helpful staff dan good condition room.
The hotel was located in the center of Kowloon Peninsular. There were many shopping centres and restaurants around the hotel. We could walk to the nearby MRT station in 5 minutes. The staff of the hotel very friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2014

Evelyn din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Value for money
Free shutter to kowloon. walking distance to MTR. Near to night markets, yet not in the centre thus not crowded.
Free shutter to centre, would be even better if it goes all the way to the airport.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2014

TAN din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Nice & cooling
It is located 10mins walk to MTR , 20mins walk to shopping district and plenty of restaruant around the hotel
I have stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Generally the room is clean and the aircon is working perfectly. Able to surf Wi-Fi in the room without any problem.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2014

Li din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Great stay and great location
located at the heart of mongkok, easily accessible to the night markets. Friendly and helpful staff. Fast check in and check out service.
comfortable and clean hotel. Staff are friendly.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2014

John din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
good, convenient,
friendly, clean, quiet part of town,
everything ok.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2014

Hui din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Unsatisfactory stay
Good Location. Reasonable price.
The overall experience was not a pleasant one. Firstly, we got insect bites after the first night stay. They looked like bed bugs bites. We placed the do not disturb sign outside as our baby needed to take her afternoon nap. In the end she got woken up as the hotel staff kept calling us on the phone and check when they can come in to clean the room. Lastly, we were told that we just need to inform them one hour in advance for airport shuttle arrangement. When we tried to make the arrangement in the morning with the concierge, we were told that arrangement was made too last minute as they need at least 3 hrs notice.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2014

lai din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
comfort and clean
clean, comfort bed, free wifi
comfort, clean , free wifi , and nice service
Recenzat 25 iunie 2014

Mindy din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Enjoyed my stay
value for money
Recenzat 25 iunie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: