2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5232 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5232 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

CHUA din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Awesome Locations with nearby shopping area
2mins walk to Yau Mei
Recenzat 23 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Serena din Canada
Cupluri
Sejur 7 nopți în iunie 2014
Very good value for money spent, excellent staff,
Staff , Location, breakfast
Enjoyable and will stay here whenever we visit HK.
Recenzat 22 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

betty din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
easy access to everywhere
near to local shopping area,near to mrt,free shuttle to airport
We are all 9 people having nice holiday in hongkong,we are with children age between 12-19 years old,of course we must visit ocean park and disneyland.when i asked information about these places at travel information,they really helpfull for me.they explain everything from tour package until how can i get there by oursrlves.and we can buy tickets for entrance disneyland and ocean park with same price.oh its so helpfull and convinient,love the fasility
Recenzat 22 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

luen din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
An oasis among the hustle and the bustle
location and accessibility / a clean spot in a busy area / honest rather than pretentious
my usual spot because I travel to China - close to my pick up point and though the surrounding area is variably clean the hotel is refreshingly different.
Recenzat 22 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yong din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Great Location
Good Service, Near to dining restaurants, Friendly Staff
This is our third time staying in City View Hotel. The room conition is clean and properly maintained. Friendly and helpful staff has made our stay very enjoyable and comfortable!
Recenzat 20 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Daly din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
The hotel is well located, very convenient
Location was great Room was comfortable Helpful concierge
Stay with the hotel was great, check in was reasonably fast. Hotel in a very good location and just a stone throw away from the mtr. Definitely value for money. The only downside was once we checked out, we made a request to use the wifi just for a little while we were turned down abruptly and asked to pay for it.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lim din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
The hotel stay has been a pleasant experience.
Staff, cleanliness, easy access to MTR.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ng din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
Fun and comfortable
Clean, easily accessible to the mtr and friendly stuff.
My stay at The Cityview Hotel was a marvelous one as the stuff promptly upgraded our suite open its availability. Hence, we were able to rest in very comfortable and clean rooms after a fun-packed day of shopping and sight-seeing! The place I love the most about this hotel is that its literally 5 mins walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and that many attractions are also located at walking distances. We really saved up a lot on our transportation fees when we stayed at the hotel!
Recenzat 19 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jane din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Small but clean hotel, easily accessible from mtr.
Easily accessible, helpful and polite staff, within walking distance to night markets and local food places
Met our traveling needs as a family. Offered and upgraded us to connecting rooms because we are traveling as a family.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Priscilla din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Pleasant
Very near to yaumatei mtr station, friendly staffs
Although the hotel room is small, it is relatively clean and comfortable. Hotel lobby is nice.
Recenzat 19 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: