2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5232 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5232 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Evelyn din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Value for money
Free shutter to kowloon. walking distance to MTR. Near to night markets, yet not in the centre thus not crowded.
Free shutter to centre, would be even better if it goes all the way to the airport.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

TAN din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Nice & cooling
It is located 10mins walk to MTR , 20mins walk to shopping district and plenty of restaruant around the hotel
I have stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Generally the room is clean and the aircon is working perfectly. Able to surf Wi-Fi in the room without any problem.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Li din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Great stay and great location
located at the heart of mongkok, easily accessible to the night markets. Friendly and helpful staff. Fast check in and check out service.
comfortable and clean hotel. Staff are friendly.
Recenzat 26 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

John din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
good, convenient,
friendly, clean, quiet part of town,
everything ok.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hui din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Unsatisfactory stay
Good Location. Reasonable price.
The overall experience was not a pleasant one. Firstly, we got insect bites after the first night stay. They looked like bed bugs bites. We placed the do not disturb sign outside as our baby needed to take her afternoon nap. In the end she got woken up as the hotel staff kept calling us on the phone and check when they can come in to clean the room. Lastly, we were told that we just need to inform them one hour in advance for airport shuttle arrangement. When we tried to make the arrangement in the morning with the concierge, we were told that arrangement was made too last minute as they need at least 3 hrs notice.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

lai din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
comfort and clean
clean, comfort bed, free wifi
comfort, clean , free wifi , and nice service
Recenzat 25 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mindy din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Enjoyed my stay
value for money
Recenzat 25 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Cecille din Filipine
Călător în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Near shopping areas, major roads and MTR
Centrally located, high speed wifi and helpful staff
Very good accommodation with helpful staff and near shopping areas / MTR
Recenzat 23 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Thien din Vietnam
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
room so small
clean, wifi ok, near mrt
Price is ok, room is small. near mrt
Recenzat 23 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hisashi din Japonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Great location with friendly staff
Location, Staff performance, Cleanliness
The hotel locates right at the corner of Mongkok area where you can enjoy shopping late at night. Also there are many local restaurant near the hotel. You also can enjoy the training facilities at YMCA if you are the hotel guest.
Recenzat 23 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: