Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5132 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5132 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Pittg T. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Great value and location
Great value for money. Located almost at the doorstep of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Shopping and dining all around the hotel.
I have visited HK about 6 times. The first two times, I stayed at two other hotels in the city. On the third time, I came across Cityview on the internet. Ever since then, I have been a firm guest of the hotel. The free shuttle from the airport helped me to get to the hotel easily. Upon reaching the hotel, the check in process is quick and efficient. The staff is very helpful and friendly. I have been upgraded to a suite on two occasions on the sole discretion of the hotel. This gesture leaves a very good impression on me and my family members. The rooms that I have stayed in were clean, quiet and comfortable. The air cons worked quietly and cooled the rooms very well. I really appreciate comfortable temperature in the room after a long day of shopping and sight seeing. The hotel is again very generous when I asked for extension on the check out time. Since we usually took the later flight home, having an extended check out time is very considerate on the part of the hotel. The hotel also has the concierge to look after our luggage after we checked out. They also helped us get taxis to go to the airport. All in all, my family members and I have had very good experiences with the hotel and it gives a good impression of Hong Kong as a efficient and friendly society. We will continue to be loyal guests of Cityview Hotel and will recommend this hotel to our friends.
Recenzat 13 iunie 2014

Doreen C. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 8 nopți în mai 2014
Comfortable hotel, awesome location
comfortable, location, access to airport
This was my second time staying at this hotel. The location is superb, off the busy Nathan Road so not exposed to the noise but just literally a one minute walk away from Nathan Road. Great eateries nearby and a 7-11 down the street. The rooms themselves are extremely comfortable and clean and the housekeeping standard is very consistent. The staff are relatively good in English and extremely efficient. A great hotel all in all and would definitely stay here again!
Recenzat 10 iunie 2014

Qurnyaningsy M. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 8 nopți în decembrie 2013
Fun and Relaxing
Location. Service & Great WIFI
The stay was pleasant. Our flight was delayed, so i emailed the hotel and informed them of the late check in. The hotel staff promptly replied. We took a bus from HK Int Airport, it was less than an hour ride to the hotel. Manage to find the hotel which was very near the MTR. The check in was smooth and fast. The WIFI was great and the Ladies market and Jade Market were close by. Room was clean and spacious enough for prayers too.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2014

Chan Y. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2013
Highly recommended hotel stay for everyone
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable room size.
A very pleasant stay at Cityview, great and helpful staff who speaks good English, strategically located near MTR and shopping district. Their room is very comfortable and clean, definitely not small compared to other hotels in HK. I would definitely choose this hotel again.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2014

Xinni W. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Strategic location, next to mrt.
Location. Less than 10 mins walk to mongkok.
The room was rather small and the bed was a little hard. But the location was really convenient.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2014

Jie L. din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Great HOtel, friendly staffs, good location
Next to MTR station, Near Mongkok , just a few minutes walk
Clean and tidy room, staffs are friendly and attentive
Recenzat 09 iunie 2014

YIN L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Great Stay
Friendly and helpful staff, clean, accesable to other places
Great, except that they should provide larger shampoo and bath cream for guests.
Recenzat 09 iunie 2014

Qi P. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Comfortable stay with reasonable prices
Prime location, clean, value-worthy
Arrived at the hotel at 7am and was given a room for early check-in, so that was great. Location is superb, just a 2 minutes' walk to the nearest MTR entrance. Hotel room was clean, beds were comfortable, wi-fi was fast enough. Would recommend the porridge store directly opposite the hotel as well.
Recenzat 08 iunie 2014

Chien T. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Great! Comfort, big & clean room.
Clean room , location, calue for money
Really enjoy, my kids love this hotel... Very comfort & clean
Recenzat 07 iunie 2014

Tee Y. din Singapore
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
clean hotel, good location
close to public transport, clean room, wifi
was recommended to the hotel by a friend before our trip. the stay was pleasant and comfortable just like what we expected, minus a small setback at check in. we had requested for early check in as our flight landed in the morning at 7plus and we reached the hotel at 9am, but we were informed at check-in that the room was not ready until 2.30pm so we had to go out and come back later. then the staff proceeded to collect a deposit of HKD$500 for the key or something, and sent us on our way. we requested to leave our luggages at the hotel while we went out to walk around and were directed to the concierge. but we were not assigned a room number, which we were told it was required for the concierge to store our luggages. after a lengthy explanation, we managed to store them there instead of dragging it along with us. it was when we came back in the afternoon at 3pm, that the check-in process was smooth and no further hiccups for the remaining time of our stay.
Recenzat 07 iunie 2014