2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5250 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5250 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Keng din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
It was a very pleasant stay for us.
Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Andrew din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.
Recenzat 06 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Huimin din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Hotel stay was okay.. near to mtr station
Near to mtr.. room quite spacious for 2person.. price is reasonable
Recenzat 06 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

John din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
A restful stopover on the way to Europe
Central location, reasonable price, close to markets
An opportunity to rest in comfort, adjust to time zone difference, and sightsee before continuing our journey to Europe.
Recenzat 06 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Emelinda din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location.
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location, just about 3 minutes walk to MTR Station. Room is a bit small but clean. Good value for money.
Overall stay, good. I really liked the accessibility to MTR especially because we availed of the unlimited pass for 3 days in the MTR. Staff at the reception are friendly and can speak good english.
Recenzat 06 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kotchawan din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2014
Convenience and hygiene
Close to MTR station, airport shuttle bus to the hotel, Room made up every day Suitable for traveling by yourself
Pleasant! I select this hotel for the first time I and my mom traveling aboard by ourselves. The hotel is very close to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei) for only 2 minutes so it very convenience for us to travel into the city.
Recenzat 06 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kim din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Fantastic. Room is spacious
Centrally located. Very clean and big room
I have stayed at the hotel for few times and still like it. The room is large compared to many HK hotels. The location of the place is superb and MTR is nearby
Recenzat 04 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHIEN din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Perfect location for all kinds of travellers
Centralized Location, Spacious room and Clean
I was recommended to stay at The Cityview Hotel by my friend who was there previously. The room was indeed more spacious than most hotels and it's only 2 mins walk away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR station which is extremely convenient. However if you are a light sleeper, you may need to bring some ear plugs as you can hear some of the noises along the corridor. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will definitely return again.
Recenzat 03 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

irwan din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Hotel was well located near the night markets and
Location Near mtr Easy access from airport
Recenzat 03 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

nah din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Cityview is a so-so hotel but the location is grea
MTR, shopping, good street food
The hotel is located above the YAU MA TEI MTR and in between the shopping district of Jordan and Mongkok. The hotel rooms are small and the bed is hard.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: