2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5236 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5236 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Bao din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2014
2nd time staying in this hotel
Centrally located with just 2 minutes of walk to the nearest MTR, free airport shuttle service right at the door step, cleanliness is a must
2nd times staying in Cityview. Likewise, nothing much to complain about. Only good things to share. 2 minutes of walk from the nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei Station, take exit A1 and you will be able to find the hotel easily. Chose this hotel as I did not want to walk a long distance after a long day out shopping, visiting the attractions. 5 minutes walk away from the crowded street foods.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2014

Benjamin din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Good location
Central, location, clean
Good location
Recenzat 08 iulie 2014

Carmel din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Cental and well located.
Proxity to MTR station, short distance to harbour, comfortable.
Our stay at The Cityview was enjoyable. We found the beds in Hong Kong very hard but otherwise all was very good.The rooms were good and comfortable and breakfast was good. The MTR was just around the corner so travel was easy.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2014

Winnie din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Not worth the amount I spent for such a hotel!
Disappointed. Toilet is small and basin is to narrow! Other than location, poor staff services and not worth the amount I paid for a 4 stars hotel. The room given to us are different from the photos! Disappointed!
Recenzat 07 iulie 2014

Keng din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
It was a very pleasant stay for us.
Great location, friendly staff, nice room condition
It was a very good stay for us. The location is superb.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2014

Andrew din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Above expectation. Clean room & close to MTR.
Location Close to shopping Good value for budget traveller
Room was clean. Comfortable bed. I did not try the restaurants at the hotel. Only 5 minutes walk to MTR.
Recenzat 06 iulie 2014

Huimin din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2014
Hotel stay was okay.. near to mtr station
Near to mtr.. room quite spacious for 2person.. price is reasonable
Recenzat 06 iulie 2014

John din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
A restful stopover on the way to Europe
Central location, reasonable price, close to markets
An opportunity to rest in comfort, adjust to time zone difference, and sightsee before continuing our journey to Europe.
Recenzat 06 iulie 2014

Emelinda din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location.
Fast check,in and check,out. Very good location, just about 3 minutes walk to MTR Station. Room is a bit small but clean. Good value for money.
Overall stay, good. I really liked the accessibility to MTR especially because we availed of the unlimited pass for 3 days in the MTR. Staff at the reception are friendly and can speak good english.
Recenzat 06 iulie 2014

Kotchawan din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2014
Convenience and hygiene
Close to MTR station, airport shuttle bus to the hotel, Room made up every day Suitable for traveling by yourself
Pleasant! I select this hotel for the first time I and my mom traveling aboard by ourselves. The hotel is very close to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei) for only 2 minutes so it very convenience for us to travel into the city.
Recenzat 06 iulie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: