2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5252 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5252 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Joanne din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Great location
easy access to MRT, Comfortable room
Recenzat 07 august 2014

CHEE din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2014
good location,wifi,service
location, clean, service
No comments
Recenzat 06 august 2014

Poh din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2014
Super convenient location!
Location, clean and value for money
It was an excellent stay. Room was clean and we had an upgrade to a bigger room.
Recenzat 05 august 2014

Gareth din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Cityview impression
Location, friendly staff, spacious room
Good as always. Highly recommended deluxe room.
Recenzat 04 august 2014

Michelle din Canada
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Good location good value
Location, price and location
My one night was fine because the staff upgraded me. In general the room was clean but I think they can do more on sound proofing the rooms. Also their rooms are relatively small from those from branded hotel chains and the ceiling was low. My room is one of those with a partition door to another room so it was quite noisy at night when the patrons next door had their TV on and talking throughout the night. Also my room door faces head on with the elevator door (about 6ft away) so it was noisy.
Recenzat 04 august 2014

Woon din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2014
Clean hotel
Clean, good location, polite staffs
Cityview hotel is located within close proximity of the MTR. Staffs were polite and speak fluent English. WIFI is a little weak in the room but overall, it is a very pleasant experience.
Recenzat 03 august 2014

Vladimir din Filipine
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
excellent location
Location was very convenient as its very close to the MTR. Service from all the hotel staff ie. concierge, front desk, doorman, house keeping.. were superb. Travel tour options was readily available.
We definitely will recommend this hotel and will surely come back once we return to hong kong for another holiday. The location is very convenient as it is nearby the MTR, bus routes, restaurants, and shopping. The service from all staff in the hotel are top notch. We mostly appreciated when they allowed us for early check in and room upgrade!!! If you're thinking of a tour package around hong kong, it is available within the hotel.
Recenzat 01 august 2014

EE din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Good location
Good location, average size in room
Walking distance to Ladies Street.
Recenzat 31 iulie 2014

Olwyn din Irlanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Not somewhere id go back to
Location is good, rooms are big size, easy access to shopping area
Not a good stay, the hotel is old and part of an office building. The rooms are generous in size but so outdated and not clean
Recenzat 30 iulie 2014

LING din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2014
Famous Porridge opposite hotel
Near to Station , Good food , Women Street Nearby.
Recenzat 29 iulie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: