2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5250 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5250 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Tan din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Very small room
Quiet and clean room
I booked for the Deluxe room with 19 m2, but was given an upgrade to Premier room. However, the room was not more than 15 m2. The counter staff were really tongue twister. The internet kept cutting off, disturbing my email functions.Enough is enough, I will not stay here anymore.
Recenzat 09 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SERIN din Singapore
Turist solitar
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2014
Excellent staff service
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi.
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi. Hotel is also located near to MTR and many convenient shops.
Recenzat 08 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

rachel din Coreea de Sud
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
convenience location
new, clean, convenience location. overall was good. however, check out was too slow
Recenzat 08 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chan din Singapore
Turist solitar
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2014
comfortable stay
location, food and size of room.
I am regular customer of cityview. This time, I was given an old room in the old wing. Toilet had problem flushing. Other than that, they are reliable, and good as my previous stay.
Recenzat 08 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Cheet din Singapore
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Good value for a hotel with convenience
Convenience, cleanliness, good facilities.
It is very convenient whether it's going to Tsim Sha Tsui or Mongkok and the hotel is located near mtr station. The room is quite small and the furniture is not very new but it's very comfortable. And I like the bathroom. It's nicely renovated with taste though very simple and clean. The hotel has facilities just right next door where guests can go swimming or go to the gym. I recommend this hotel to visitors who want to go to Hong Kong. It's good for value.
Recenzat 07 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Che din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
Average hotel
convenient, clean, friendly staff
Overall I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and i stayed in different floors of the hotel. Rooms higher than the 8th floor are much better rooms. I higher recommend requesting to be on the higher floors. I've stayed on the 4th and 6th floors and some were okay
Recenzat 07 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joanne din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Great location
easy access to MRT, Comfortable room
Recenzat 07 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHEE din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2014
good location,wifi,service
location, clean, service
No comments
Recenzat 06 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Poh din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2014
Super convenient location!
Location, clean and value for money
It was an excellent stay. Room was clean and we had an upgrade to a bigger room.
Recenzat 05 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gareth din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Cityview impression
Location, friendly staff, spacious room
Good as always. Highly recommended deluxe room.
Recenzat 04 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: