2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5258 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5258 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Adrian din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Comfortable Stay
Comfortable rooms, attentive staff, great location
Double thumbs ups! Apart from the slightly cramped room and lack of view, everything was very good at this price point.
Recenzat 12 august 2014

See din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
A wonderful location
Location, Transportation, Food
It was a great stay at the Cityview Hotel, as the hotel is located at the heart of Kowloon at Waterloo Street. MTR station Yau Ma Tei is just behind the hotel, you may use the back exit of the hotel go across the street right hand side behind the 7-11 will be the nearest MTR station in less than 2 mins walk. Nice food are all around the hotel area! Got an upgrade to a premium room and it was excellent!
Recenzat 12 august 2014

See din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Nice food are around!
Nice food, near MTR, near Shopping
It was a wonderful stay at the Cityview Hotel at Waterloo street, The Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just behind the corner near the 2 convenient store 7-11 and K Mart. Just beside K Mart there's a curry fishball stall which is very famous, reasonable price and nice! Whereas opposite the mainroad Nathan road, Yi Shun steam egg is very nice and famous. And what I can say is nice food are all around the corner of this area! Good stay!
Recenzat 12 august 2014

maryam din Arabia Saudită
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
nice hotel in shopping district,free water etc.
LOCATION,clean beddings & excellent pillows, helpful staff
it was very good,comfortable,walking distance to shopping thou very expensive
Recenzat 10 august 2014

Xian din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
well located
location good but room small.one of the staff is not very polite
Recenzat 10 august 2014

Tan din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Very small room
Quiet and clean room
I booked for the Deluxe room with 19 m2, but was given an upgrade to Premier room. However, the room was not more than 15 m2. The counter staff were really tongue twister. The internet kept cutting off, disturbing my email functions.Enough is enough, I will not stay here anymore.
Recenzat 09 august 2014

SERIN din Singapore
Turist solitar
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2014
Excellent staff service
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi.
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi. Hotel is also located near to MTR and many convenient shops.
Recenzat 08 august 2014

rachel din Coreea de Sud
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2014
convenience location
new, clean, convenience location. overall was good. however, check out was too slow
Recenzat 08 august 2014

Chan din Singapore
Turist solitar
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2014
comfortable stay
location, food and size of room.
I am regular customer of cityview. This time, I was given an old room in the old wing. Toilet had problem flushing. Other than that, they are reliable, and good as my previous stay.
Recenzat 08 august 2014

Cheet din Singapore
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Good value for a hotel with convenience
Convenience, cleanliness, good facilities.
It is very convenient whether it's going to Tsim Sha Tsui or Mongkok and the hotel is located near mtr station. The room is quite small and the furniture is not very new but it's very comfortable. And I like the bathroom. It's nicely renovated with taste though very simple and clean. The hotel has facilities just right next door where guests can go swimming or go to the gym. I recommend this hotel to visitors who want to go to Hong Kong. It's good for value.
Recenzat 07 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: