2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5232 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5232 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

STEVEN din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Cityview
Location
Ok. But hotel look more as three star. Room ok but can hear a lot noise from outside n other place. Shower water very strong but not the hand wash tap.
Recenzat 27 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chien din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
good location
location , clean
every time when i travel to HK , i will choose cityview,is been 10 yrs ive choosed city view hotel, but this trip really disappointed coz i alway booked premirer room & will upgraded to suit room but this time they didnt upgrade my room. but my other friends booked superior room been upgraded to premiere room so why shld i pay more for no upgrade & my friends pay less they were staying in a same grade room like me...very disappointed..
Recenzat 24 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Gabriel din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Small rooms
none
Rooms are too small and squeezy!pretty old rooms. Especially the wall mounted hairdryer
Recenzat 24 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sandee din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Value for money hotel
location, price, proximity to MTR station
Second time staying here. Rooms are small but it's not a dealbreaker. Big selling point of the hotel is its proximity to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Also outside the main entrance of the hotel is access to buses. Its location, which is within walking distance to Mongkok, is really optimal for us.
Recenzat 23 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CORINA din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Excellent location
Location, near public transport and near shopping area
Comfortable and the hotel is located near to the subway and shopping area. I really loved to stay around this area.
Recenzat 21 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

lawrence din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2014
super near mtr, clean room & lots of resto
early check in w/o charge,fast check in & out,fast internet
first time to stayed (5 nights)at cityview hotel. it didnt disappointed us,very easy to acess from airport just ride bus A21 stop#9.the room is just ok the pillow is just to soft hard maybe can change to much better quality pillow.service is good & can ask complementary water free coffee & tea.i would definitely stay at this hotel again when i visit hk & recommend to my friends to try this hotel.1 min walk to mtr & lots of good resto nearby
Recenzat 20 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mary din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Best Location
With Airport Express, and compliment bus service from Kowloon Airport Terminal, getting to the Hotel from Airport is easy. MTR is just 100m away.
The room is clean, room is spacial, complimentary of water, tea and coffee in room.
Recenzat 19 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yuen din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Wonderful stay
1. Close to MRT access.
Recenzat 15 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Regina din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Extremely good location
Extremely good location, hotel is nice smelling, friendly staff
For the amount we paid, City view hotel is really decent. Just a min walk from YMT mrt, the location is extremely extremely convenient for all of us.
Recenzat 15 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mukkarin din Thailanda
Turiști solitari
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Good and nice hotel in Hongkong
Very good location, good staff, free shuttle bus
I really like the place it is only 3 min walk to the subway station so good staff luggage storage service free shuttle bus really love it
Recenzat 14 august 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: