2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5252 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5252 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Christian din Canada
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good location, good price
Location, room size, price
Upon our arrival we were upgraded to a presumably bigger room. It was a suite with a bedroom. I was shocked at the size of it. It was very large for HK standards and it even came with a shower and separate tub! The location was very convenient as it it was in the centre of the blue collared neighbourhood of Mong Kok. A one minute walk from the hotel connects you to the MTR (red line). As a gym rat I was pleased with the adjoining YMCA gym. Definitely recommend staying here if you want good value for a good HK price.
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2014

Seng din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2014
convenient to move around
cleanliness, transport convenience, staff efficiency
I stayed in this hotels for 5 nights. I was given a room (non-smoking level) but the guests stayiingļììàroom is a heavy smoker. I failed to understand why the front reception staff didn't check with the guests if they néed smoking prior to allocating the room to them. The toilet & shower were pathetically small especially the wash basin that is difficult to use to wash my face. It's convenient to travel around using (MTR) Yaumatĺ
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2014

Simon din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 6 nopți în septembrie 2014
good location and staffs very helpfull
clean,service good and good location
Good and will book again next round.
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2014

LEE din Taiwan
Turist solitar
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
The Cityview Hotel
good
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2014

warat din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
good location, but bad smell in smoking floor
good location
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2014

man din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
comfort and convenient
near to MTR , access to shopping centre is easy, by walking also ok.
good and comfort, easy to find food and entertainment
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2014

AI din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Good location
Location, complimentary airport shuttle bus, complimentary room upgrade
Location is good, about 15min walking distance to popular streets, nice porridge directly opposite hotel. MTR station A2 is about 3min walk. We got complimentary room upgrade from superior room to executive room, small but enough for 2 luggage. We took airport express to Kowloon station and then the free airport shuttle mini bus service K5 which stopped at hotel doorstep, the bus ride is about 10min and airport express is about 25min, very convenient, Cityview hotel is the 1st stop. There is also airport bus to hotel but it stops at main road, and have to walk in.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2014

Lin din Singapore
Călător în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Easy to find and near MTR
Location, staff and cosy
Good location and friendly staff who will attend to your queries attentively
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2014

Chung din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
good location ,clean
good location ,clean
overall is good,just the bathroom was very small,the room look like 3star hotel and not 4star. and for me is not value for money.......
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2014

Bi din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Good location
Location, Cleaniness, friendly staffs
Upgraded to executive room, small but clean & comfortable. Difficult to find the hotel on day 1. The strategic location of the hotel is fantastic. Walking distance to mongkok the most happening place in kln.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: