2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5250 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5252 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

yolanda din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Hotel at the cusp of food and amenities
Near MTR, value for money and near food
We stayed at Cityview in the midst of Occupy Central. The staff was very helpful with all our queries and even gave us sound advice about the situation. Their hospitality made us feel welcomed. The hotel comes with a built-in hair dryer but it wasn't very user-friendly to style one's hair. If you are a traveler who finds Mongkok a little too crowded and too noisy for a restful stay, then the Cityview is the hotel that brings you away from Mongkok's hustle and bustle but yet still keeps you close to amenities and delicious food.
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2014

Lee din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Good Location Hotel with Efficient staff
Staff efficiency, location, price for the space in down town Kowloon
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2014

foo din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Cityview stay
location, staff service, cleanliness
Overall satisfied with my 3 night stay at cityview hotel. It's location is fantastic. Will recommend others and definitely will stay at this hotel during my next trip!
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2014

Donovan din Singapore
Călător în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Family trip in HK
Convenience to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2, Accessible frm Airport by Hotel coach, Airport express and Taxi, Peacefully and clean cum polite and helpful staff
We travelled as a family of 8 and stayed from 2 -5 Oct 2014. We reached the hotel by Vigor hotel coach found at T2 of the HK airport, to and return fare was $1400 for 7 pax, child free. Checked in and was upgraded to Premier rooms when we booked for Deluxe. Free WiFi was efficient. Rooms were clean and quiet on 13th floor. Staff was polite and helpful. 7/11 convenience store, some restaurants and A&E hospital next to hotel. Transport is 3mins walk to Yau Ma Tei mtr exit A2. Tour services to Ocean Park available thru GrayLine found at hotel. Conclusion : Will return and book The Cityview Hotel for our next trip, definitely!
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2014

Sukun din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Clean and tidy hotel. Best location near MTR
1.Location 2. Environment
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2014

Meng din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
best
room
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2014

Christian din Canada
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good location, good price
Location, room size, price
Upon our arrival we were upgraded to a presumably bigger room. It was a suite with a bedroom. I was shocked at the size of it. It was very large for HK standards and it even came with a shower and separate tub! The location was very convenient as it it was in the centre of the blue collared neighbourhood of Mong Kok. A one minute walk from the hotel connects you to the MTR (red line). As a gym rat I was pleased with the adjoining YMCA gym. Definitely recommend staying here if you want good value for a good HK price.
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2014

Seng din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2014
convenient to move around
cleanliness, transport convenience, staff efficiency
I stayed in this hotels for 5 nights. I was given a room (non-smoking level) but the guests stayiingļììàroom is a heavy smoker. I failed to understand why the front reception staff didn't check with the guests if they néed smoking prior to allocating the room to them. The toilet & shower were pathetically small especially the wash basin that is difficult to use to wash my face. It's convenient to travel around using (MTR) Yaumatĺ
Recenzat 03 octombrie 2014

Simon din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 6 nopți în septembrie 2014
good location and staffs very helpfull
clean,service good and good location
Good and will book again next round.
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2014

LEE din Taiwan
Turist solitar
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
The Cityview Hotel
good
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: