2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5252 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5252 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Chien din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Have free direct airport transit bus to hotel.
(1) Good lication (2) have free direct airport transit bus from airport to hotel (3) easy access to all hotspit.
Good.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2014

Arthur din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Nice hotel, only place to stay if you like Mongkok
Location, convenience, service
This is the 3rd time I have stayed in this hotel, great location, near to MTR and restaurants all around. Good for shopping and walking distance to Mongkok shopping area. Hotel rooms itself is good, a bit small, suggest to get a larger room and not their small cheapest room.
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2014

jasmine din Canada
Călători în grup
Sejur 8 nopți în septembrie 2014
outdated
location,dinner ,
It was okay but I would not say it's the best . It had a smell in the elevator area, it felt damp. No extra toile paper was let in room twice during our stay The tissue box was left empty for 5 days Even though the extra bed was only only from Sept 30 to Oct 6(I left before my elderly parents) they still got charged 2 extra nights I didn't understand that
Recenzat 18 octombrie 2014

Sing din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2014
good location
near to subway
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2014

jirawat din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Close to mtr
From airport by airport bus or mtr
Clean and room quite good also close to 7-11
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2014

CHEN din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Nice n clean. friendly staff
location very convenient due to mtr
Excellent
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2014

sing din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
free wifi , shuttle bus to kwoolon station
free wifi, free shuttle bus,
good location.
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2014

Kairen din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Most wonderful Hotel stay
Very Clean, Very Cosy, Very Comfy, Very convenient
It was wonderful hotel stay with a good location along eateries and shopping places. I will recommend all users to stay in this particular hotel if you have a slightly bigger budget and you would not regret it. Service was very good and the hotel smells nice.
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2014

NILOBOL din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Good Location and Service.
Location, Service and room
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2014

Si din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
A Wonderful Experience
Convenient Location, Clean and Comfortable
Perfect- Hotel was immaculately clean and tidy, spacious (by HK Standards) and comfortable. The staff were sufficiently proficient in English and were ready to help at all times. The hotel even had a full-scale gym, which my travel mates and I paid a visit to every morning. The defining factor, though, is the hotel's close proximity to 'Yau Ma Tei' MTR Station- it is literally about 30 sec walk away from the station. In its entirety, the hotel is a good choice for all kinds of travellers, including those with young children and families.
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: