2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5252 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5252 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Mei din Singapore
Călător în grup
Sejur 6 nopți în octombrie 2014
Convenient location at the heart of kowloon
Location, service, cleanliness
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2014

shovariyah din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
location okey..
location, good smell, easy
I have been given room that the space not the same with my order ...
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2014

VIVIAN din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Hotel with a good location
Location, and staff performance
The location of the hotel was ideal as it was near to the MRT station. There were also many eateries within walking distance. The room however is quite small despite being upgraded to a deluxe room. Overall the stay was good.
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2014

SOH din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good location
location, clean, friendly
good location located in yau ma tei is it close to subway , foods and shopping. Room a bit small but comfortable. friendly staff in every enquiry.
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2014

Sutiana din Indonezia
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good stay, great location, comfy bed
Location is the best u could ask for. Room is nice n comfy, service also very good
I stayed for 3 nights, its all very satisfaying, just a walking distance to get supper at midnite. Goin anywhere far MTR station just across the street. Really a pleasent stay
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2014

Peck din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
2 mins to mtr
2 mins to YMT(exit A2).Many convenient stores around. Less than 10 mins walk to ladies street and Mongkok.
Room is spacious with free wifi but alittle old. The location is very good and many food and convenient stores surrounding it. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel entrance. Less than 10mins walking distance to ladies street and Langham Place shopping mall. Most staffs are friendly and speaks fluent English.The only unpleasant thing I encounter is that the power points in my room kept tripping but staffs were quick to fixed them. Hotel even send fruit basket and room upgrade as a form of kind gesture for inconvenience I had. Another thing is the doors to connecting rooms have no latch to lock. On the whole, my experience of stay at City View Hotel was a pleasant one. The room rates were reasonable considering is central location to everywhere. Will definitely be back again.
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2014

Tam din Vietnam
Călător în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
good to stay
great location, good service and clean
that's good to stay
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2014

Oyunzul din Mongolia
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Good
Clean, shower, wifi
Good
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2014

Oyunzul din Mongolia
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Enjoyable
Clean room
Not bad, very nice shower.
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2014

Shawn din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Nice!
Service is excellent, room looks good and location is great!
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: