2015
Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 5261 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5261 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 7,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Han din Coreea de Sud
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
so so
none
So so will never go back
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014

San din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Cityview.
location was excellent as it was less than 5 min away from Yau Ma Tei mtr.
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2014

Ran din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Good location close to MTR
Location, cleanliness and service
Great location with reasonable price. Very close to MTR. Walking distance to Wong Kok or Temple street only 15 mins. Easy to reach else where in HK.
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2014

Jamsrandorj din Mongolia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Nice
Location
Nice
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2014

Ekamon din Thailanda
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Big room, Good location, close to mrt
Bigger than another hotel, clean, good location
Very good comfortable room, clean big bathroom, very easy to go to Airport by shuttle bus.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2014

Maria din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2014
Very good
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
Our stay was okay. The location very near the mtr station. The space is okay. I didn't like the bathroom. But overall the place is nice to stay when you are in hongkong.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2014

Jaime din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Deteriorating Service Quality
Accessibility to MTR, Malls, and night market. Buffet dinner with great seafood selection and taste.
Average
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2014

Lucksamee din Thailanda
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
easy access to shopping area. just 3 mins to subwa
value of money, easy access, nice staff saty for 2 times and if i went to hong kong will stay there for sure.
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2014

Joyce din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
best choice hotel
location, clean room, staff performance
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2014

Shannon din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Good Location and easy access to MTR and transfers
Location, Location, Location
Experience was good. Hotel service was good and efficient. Room was clean and stay was comfortable. Satisfied
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: