Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 2325 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2325 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,4
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 7,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,2
Aranjare după

Deborah C. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good Hotel
This is a great place. The room was really clean and the hotel is really nice. The only thing about this hotel is that it is up a really big hill. The staff is really nice and helpful.
Recenzat 12 august 2016

Somjai H. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Big room, big bathroom, worth money
Quiet far from MTR station but convenience. Free shuttle bust from Kowloon station is provided. Hotel is close to night out place. Size of room and bathroom are bigger than other standard hotel in HK. Worth the money.
Recenzat 09 august 2016

Alex C. din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Excellent hotel!
I always stay here on my business trips! VAlue for money and excellent facilities.
Recenzat 09 august 2016

Michelle T. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Nice & very comfortable hotel
This hotel is very comfortable, we love their amenities & spacious room. They have promini charger which is very convenient to secure full batt of cp & other gadgets. Their room rate is affordable yet you can get satisfaction. We will surely book again & highly recommended.
Recenzat 07 august 2016

Satin R. din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Everything is nice but the location
It's a little bit far from station and with pretty high slope. Other than that is very excellent, worth for the money.
Recenzat 05 august 2016

Meng-Hsuan L. din Taiwan
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Clean, tidy
Clean room with king size bed, The room is quite big considering it's in HK. A bit far from mtr station, the rest are good, worth to stay
Recenzat 02 august 2016

Mark M. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Excellent Hotel
Our third time staying at this hotel, great value for money, clean and larger than normal room for the price. Staff are nice, location is excellent.
Recenzat 23 iulie 2016

Daisy T. din Indonezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Nice hotel but no heater
I was staying during winter and it's very cold in the morning. No heater.
Recenzat 17 iulie 2016

Jeffrey T. din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
great location
great location and larger than normal room for the price and location
Recenzat 14 iulie 2016

King S. din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 14 iulie 2016