Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 2112 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,0
  • Dotări 7,8
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,0

Hazeljit K. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
Nice hotel
Hotel was good and clean. Only minus point is walking up the steep slope to the hotel. If Travelling with ppl on wheelchair or infants it can be tiring although there is a stairs by the side. Otherwise good location many shops and 10 mins walking distance to train station. Convenient to go around.
Recenzat 01 august 2016

Jessica R. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
8 / 10
Located in quieter area
Recenzat 01 august 2016

Sheen C. din Taiwan
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Convenient location and nice room.
Many places to eat in the area. A little bit of walking to and from the subway stations.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2016

Kum L. din Malaezia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Stopover in HK
Rooms are decent in size, clean and well managed. Equipped with flat TV and free wifi and walking guide
Recenzat 27 iulie 2016

Alexander B. din Africa de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Neat and Clean
Great location and for the price, unbeatable! We received a free upgrade upon arrival which was amazing however we were there as a couple and we got put into a room with 2 beds when I made a booking for a double bed on the original room! Location was excellent with the infamous Knutsford terrace mere footsteps away! MTR location also fairly decent. We were there in July which can get quite hot and humid so walking was a little rough. Luckily the hotel is placed fairly close to the Mira shopping mall which connects to Knuttsford Terrace meaning you could get half way to the Jordan MTR in air conditioned goodness! All in all it was a great experience and an amazing hotel with great staff!
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

Alan C. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
so so
Not what i was expecting. Totally different than.the photos shown on agoda. I wanted a bathtub but our room doesn't have it.
Recenzat 22 iulie 2016

Frankie W. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Very new renovated hotel at the heart of city
The hotel room and corridor is very clean and tidy due to newly renovated. However, also you could smell the painting and thinner and the main door is extremely hard to open. But if you don't mind these defective items, the location of this hotel is excellent for you to go for shopping and dining.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2016

Ardianto W. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 8 nopți în iulie 2016
Superb staying!
Newly renovated , the room is clean and the staff are friendly. I will stay here again next time for sure!
Recenzat 21 iulie 2016

Kwong T. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Short trip
The Hotel location was not ideal for older or kneel having problem people because the road was too steep when walking upward toward the hotel. Too tired & hectic.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2016

CHIENMIN L. din Taiwan
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Good
Good
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016