Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5096 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Gek din Singapore
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Disappointing morning breakfast. The room and the bedsheet are smelly.
Stay are not comfort.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2016

Nucharee din Thailanda
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Pretty good
It's ok
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

AI din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Nice Hotel
Good location n cleanliness
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

Denny din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
check out need queue up longer
no free mineral water and when doing check out, queue long and long waiting service, overall is good.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

WONG din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Satisfactory Stay with Good Location
Stayed for 3 nights at here. The room was expected small and we can't even open up our luggage. The housekeeping was fast maybe due to the small room space. No complimentary mineral water available. The best part is free usage of smartphone whereas we can call up to 5 countries for free and we can even bring it out to walk around since the smartphone comes with free internet. The location of the hotel is good to because it near to mrt station and just behind one of the local attractions, Temple Street. Overall, it is a satisfactory stay.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2016

Raymond din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good location, small room
The hotel's location is good, 3 mins walking distance to nearby train station. Walking distance to the happening streets in HK with tons of shops and food. Room cleanliness should be improved, encountered bed bug. Our check in was delayed. It was supposed 2pm and end up we got the room at 3pm/4pm.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016

CHIA din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
A dissapointing stay at this hotel.
Will never stay in this hotel again. Room wasnt ready at 2pm, late check in and simply ignore request. Queens size bed turn out to be a mini 4feets bed. No complimentary mineral water for guest at all. 2 lifts to serve 19 storey of guests. Wifi auto log out and unable to log in for an hr or 2.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2016

Ikhwan din Brunei Darussalam
Familii cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Value for money
Walking distance to MTR Yau Ma Tei Exit C Near Temple Street Market Free shuttle bus to/from kowloon airport express and other places Small room
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2016

Michelle din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
Convenient
Walking distance to mrt station , near nu Ren Jie , Miao Jie , can buy a lot of things along the road side ...
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2016

Ying din Malaezia
Cupluri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
OK Place
The staffs are just satisfactory. The bed cover is not clean so we removed that. The rest is OK. Overall is above average for this range of price.
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: