Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5100 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

Rio din Indonezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Everthing have pay
We keep my lugage in this hotel for 2 days and we come back again for stay, we have pay for this.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2016

Santi din Thailanda
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Very convinient and Hotel provide smart phone to use at outside
Very convinient and Hotel provide smart phone to use at outside.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2016

Ronnachai din Thailanda
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Suitable for budget and near subway
Location was great just only 5 minutes walk from subway (Yau Ma Tei station) to the hotel. The room is a bit small but it's not a big problem for 2 adults. Overall is Good. Good Price Good Location (near subway)
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2016

Erica din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Clean, comfortable and small little room in a good location
Staff were helpful and allowed late check out when requested. I was having trouble with closing my luggage and one of them came over to help which was greatly appreciated. Room small but good enough for myself and girlfriend as we were out most of the day and only back to the hotel to bathe and sleep. Room not very sound proof though.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2016

Gek din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Disappointing morning breakfast. The room and the bedsheet are smelly.
Stay are not comfort.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2016

Nucharee din Thailanda
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Pretty good
It's ok
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

AI din Malaezia
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Nice Hotel
Good location n cleanliness
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

Denny din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mari
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
check out need queue up longer
no free mineral water and when doing check out, queue long and long waiting service, overall is good.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2016

WONG din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Satisfactory Stay with Good Location
Stayed for 3 nights at here. The room was expected small and we can't even open up our luggage. The housekeeping was fast maybe due to the small room space. No complimentary mineral water available. The best part is free usage of smartphone whereas we can call up to 5 countries for free and we can even bring it out to walk around since the smartphone comes with free internet. The location of the hotel is good to because it near to mrt station and just behind one of the local attractions, Temple Street. Overall, it is a satisfactory stay.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2016

Raymond din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good location, small room
The hotel's location is good, 3 mins walking distance to nearby train station. Walking distance to the happening streets in HK with tons of shops and food. Room cleanliness should be improved, encountered bed bug. Our check in was delayed. It was supposed 2pm and end up we got the room at 3pm/4pm.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: