Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 5079 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

SHAO din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Good, enjoyable and contented
Location, location and location
Pleasant, conveniently located with easy access to MTR with restaurants around the hotel. Overall happy with this hotel
Recenzat 16 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Stedston din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Great
Good location, Close to MTR, rooms were clean
Recenzat 15 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

mingjie din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2014
Awesome place to stay
Internet location friendliness
Good stay, friendly staff and fast speed internet. However cleanliness wise there should have room for improvement
Recenzat 14 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hanano din Japonia
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
nice place!
price, place,clean
I stayed at this hotel with my friend. The staff were nice and the hotel was clean!
Recenzat 14 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ho din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Fun and Enjoyable
Good Service; Attentive and able to provide accurate information
It was a pleasant stay. Although the hotel rooms were quite small but it is relatively clean and cozy. The rooms are brightly enough and overall it is clean. You do not smell the moldy carpet smell when you enter the room. The lobby staff are able to suggest places where the food are good and will also recommend if it is worth to go by cab or MTR. The only thing I think they should improve is they should provide hotel transfer from airport to hotel for more convenience.
Recenzat 12 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

ming din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
a good location for solo travelers
good location near the mtr, close to city area, friendly and helpful staff
enjoyed my stay overall at silka seaview. the airport bus a21 brought me within walking distance of silka seaview around the yau ma tei area. the Tsushima wan line mtr is within walking distance, and it's a short walk away from Nathan Road, the main shopping street in Kowloon. staff were friendly and helpful at all points of contact: check-in/out, baggage deposit, items left behind in the room during checkout. room was small but in a prime area of HK, that would be kind of expected, the beds and pillows were comfortable. hot water in the shower works. overall a very pleasant stay.
Recenzat 12 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Louis din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
simple and clean business stay
location, price, and functionality
very easy and convenient stay for short business trip
Recenzat 11 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Genevieve din Filipine
Călător în grup
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
ok
location, price, shuttle bus
The elevator was too small and so difficult to get down from the room for checkout. It took us 30 mins. to get down in the morning. Good thing the shuttle bus waited for us.
Recenzat 11 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yizhong din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Clean small room with very rude receptionist
Location
Reached hotel early around 12pm for check-in. Was informed that room was not available yet and has to wait until 2pm and was advised that we deposit the luggage and tour around the city prior to checking in. Did that and when we returned back to the hotel at 7pm, receptionist informed that all the non-smoking rooms were taken up. Told them that we have specifically requested for non-smoking room and that we have already did a registration earlier during noon. The receptionist tried to pull a fast one and told us that the non-smoking room was not available since the day before. Issue was only resolved when we requested for the manager. Service level from the receptionist is real bad!
Recenzat 10 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

MEI din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Great stay as it is centrally located
Location, price and shopping
Recenzat 08 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: