Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 5100 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după
Recenzii verificate

Arief din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Convenient hotel & close to dining, shopping
affordable price, strategic place to dine and shop
Recenzat 25 martie 2014

Truc din Vietnam
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Acceptable room condition
Centrally located (close to MTR station), Nightlife, Comfortable rest room
I stayed in Silka Seaview Hotel based on an offer from Agoda and it worth with my payment. If I have another opportunity to visit Hongkong, it could be my choice again.
Recenzat 22 martie 2014

meini din Singapore
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
Not worth the money to stay...
Near to MRT, Temple street near the hotel, Alot of food option around the hotel
The money I spent on this hotel can be used on better-worth hotel with the same value. 1) The room floor is dirty 2) The bed seems a lot smaller than a queen-size. 3) The bed is soft till when you sleep on it, you are like sinking inside. 4) The bed frame is not steady enough, can feel it moving/shaking whenever we turn the body. 5) The hotel staff is not friendly, give a bad face. Note willing to serve/talk to us type.
Recenzat 21 martie 2014

Desmond din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Overall, good stay.
Location, location and location.
Good service from the staff but the deluxe room is smaller than my expectation.
Recenzat 21 martie 2014

Johanna din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Good value for budget hotel, close to shopping
Close to the shopping markets, food and transport
Room was small, but fair for the price. The bathroom was clean but it could have been cleaner. The shower curtain stank it was old and just needed replacing as it made the room smell mouldy. I did tell the guy that came up to re clean the bathroom and he said he would note it to house keeping. I don't think it did though. Apart from that it was fine for a quick stay.
Recenzat 21 martie 2014

Samantha din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Good but slightly squeezy stay for a night
Proximity to shopping areas, near to MRT station (Yau Ma Tei) and convenient centralized location
Generally the stay was good as it was only for one night. There was not much space to move around after we loaded both our luggages and packs of other barang barangs! However, it was fine for us since it was just a space to sleep before we fly off.
Recenzat 21 martie 2014

Neui din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2014
well , location good and affortable prices .
location good , well manner staffs and cleaniness .
well , all things gone smooth no serious issue during our stays .
Recenzat 19 martie 2014

RAYMOND din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Too costly for the return.
Airport bus stop was just around the corner, centrally located.
Crummy, place not too clean, no place to open both luggage bags, room closet size, the bed area ab, plus a short hall way where the BR located, plus an closet. BR size
Recenzat 19 martie 2014

Kwan din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Close to MRT, local nice food, close to shopping
Close to MRT, local nice food, close to shopping
Close to MRT, local nice food, close to shopping area
Recenzat 19 martie 2014

LEONG din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Good location, clean and comfortable room.
Good location and room at reasonable price.
This is my second stay at Silks Seaview. Certainly, it's one of the better 3* hotel at yau ma tei. The staff are responsive and customer oriented, and the rooms are clean and cozy, and reasonably spacious. Even thought it's renovated a couple of years ago, the rooms are relatively new. Location wise, it's easily accessible including express bus service to airport, A21 I will certainly continue to stay at Silka Seaview.
Recenzat 19 martie 2014


1

2

3

1234

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: