Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 4974 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Recenzii verificate

Dorothy D. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Okay
Location, cost
Our stay was okay for the two nights we stayed there.
Recenzat 18 martie 2014

Kenny G. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
affordable comfortable accommodation
Close to shopping, restaurants, transport
Comfortable stay. There are 268 rooms and two lifts to cater for the guests. During the busier times, there is a wait for the lifts.
Recenzat 17 martie 2014

ying O. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Near shopping area, near MTR
Location only
A very small room. a hostel will be more worth as the price different is quite a lot. unless you stay in the room most of time i recommend taking hostel instead
Recenzat 17 martie 2014

ying O. din Singapore
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Great location near the Market stalls and shopping
location is the only one
A very standard small hotel as in Hong Kong. Good for family with children if not i would have chosen hostel instead. Location is good near the MTR
Recenzat 17 martie 2014

RAYMOND L. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
OK if you do not mind a closet size room.
Location and the airport bus is right around the corner, about 120 meters away.
We stayed for a total of 5 nights. The room was not as clean as before. Location was great. The room was so small that there was no space to leave a second luggage bag opened. The room was quiet enough except when some neighbors argued loudly and when a woman next door making some loud noises late at night.
Recenzat 17 martie 2014

SHAO T. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Good, enjoyable and contented
Location, location and location
Pleasant, conveniently located with easy access to MTR with restaurants around the hotel. Overall happy with this hotel
Recenzat 16 martie 2014

Stedston Y. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Great
Good location, Close to MTR, rooms were clean
Recenzat 15 martie 2014

mingjie C. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2014
Awesome place to stay
Internet location friendliness
Good stay, friendly staff and fast speed internet. However cleanliness wise there should have room for improvement
Recenzat 14 martie 2014

Hanano S. din Japonia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
nice place!
price, place,clean
I stayed at this hotel with my friend. The staff were nice and the hotel was clean!
Recenzat 14 martie 2014

Ho Y. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Fun and Enjoyable
Good Service; Attentive and able to provide accurate information
It was a pleasant stay. Although the hotel rooms were quite small but it is relatively clean and cozy. The rooms are brightly enough and overall it is clean. You do not smell the moldy carpet smell when you enter the room. The lobby staff are able to suggest places where the food are good and will also recommend if it is worth to go by cab or MTR. The only thing I think they should improve is they should provide hotel transfer from airport to hotel for more convenience.
Recenzat 12 martie 2014