Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 4983 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 8,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Recenzii verificate

Trina L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2013
Acceptable for the price I paid
cheap, clean, easy access
The room is pretty small so, it was a little cramp when my toddler was staying with us. The room is clean but small. The reason why I booked this hotel, cause its pretty near the mtr which is convinent for my son and it was 1 of the comfortable hotel with such pricing.
Recenzat 19 martie 2014

Tan C. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 8 nopți în februarie 2014
The speed of the Internet is great.
Internet speed is fast, near city area, my favourite dessert is right in front of the hotel
The hotel room is pretty small however this hotel wifi Internet is great. Staff should confirm and check the person card before they provide us the second hotel card of the room when we requested.
Recenzat 18 martie 2014

Sansan L. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Near MTR, nice food around, helpful staff
Walking distances to train station, a lot of nice food around the hotel, the staff are efficient
We arrived late and was lead to the lobby by a friendly staff. At the lobby, we were greeted and refreshed by the fragrance used by the hotel. Check in was fast and hassle free. The room is small, only 2 luggages we have not much space to walk around the room. Walking distance to a lot of good food even till late night. Staffs are helpful when I asked them what aroma they used for the lobby. They got me the company contact for this pencil blends! Thank you guys! It was a nice cosy stay.
Recenzat 18 martie 2014

Dorothy D. din Canada
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Okay
Location, cost
Our stay was okay for the two nights we stayed there.
Recenzat 18 martie 2014

Kenny G. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
affordable comfortable accommodation
Close to shopping, restaurants, transport
Comfortable stay. There are 268 rooms and two lifts to cater for the guests. During the busier times, there is a wait for the lifts.
Recenzat 17 martie 2014

ying O. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
Near shopping area, near MTR
Location only
A very small room. a hostel will be more worth as the price different is quite a lot. unless you stay in the room most of time i recommend taking hostel instead
Recenzat 17 martie 2014

ying O. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Great location near the Market stalls and shopping
location is the only one
A very standard small hotel as in Hong Kong. Good for family with children if not i would have chosen hostel instead. Location is good near the MTR
Recenzat 17 martie 2014

RAYMOND L. din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
OK if you do not mind a closet size room.
Location and the airport bus is right around the corner, about 120 meters away.
We stayed for a total of 5 nights. The room was not as clean as before. Location was great. The room was so small that there was no space to leave a second luggage bag opened. The room was quiet enough except when some neighbors argued loudly and when a woman next door making some loud noises late at night.
Recenzat 17 martie 2014

SHAO T. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Good, enjoyable and contented
Location, location and location
Pleasant, conveniently located with easy access to MTR with restaurants around the hotel. Overall happy with this hotel
Recenzat 16 martie 2014

Stedston Y. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Great
Good location, Close to MTR, rooms were clean
Recenzat 15 martie 2014